Zum Inhalt (ALT-C)
Zur Navigation (ALT-N)
Zur Startseite (ALT-S)

Gemeinde Berg am Starnberger See  |  E-Mail: info@gemeinde-berg.de  |  Online: http://www.gemeinde-berg.de

Telefonliste



 

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Monn Rupert Erster Bürgermeister 08151 508-34 24 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: monn@gemeinde-berg.de   monn@gemeinde-berg.de 
Adam Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH) Christine 08151 508-40 28 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: adam@gemeinde-berg.de   adam@gemeinde-berg.de 
Albrecht Ingrid 08151 508-23 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: albrecht@gemeinde-berg.de   albrecht@gemeinde-berg.de 
Archivmitarbeiter/innen 08151 508-0 KG / Archiv Email an Mitarbeiter/in: archiv@gemeinde-berg.de   archiv@gemeinde-berg.de 
Bergemann Susanne 08151 508-22 11b Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bergemann@gemeinde-berg.de   bergemann@gemeinde-berg.de 
Biethahn Anja 08151 508-24 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: biethahn@gemeinde-berg.de   biethahn@gemeinde-berg.de 
Brandt Kirsten 08151 508-37 27 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: brandt@gemeinde-berg.de   brandt@gemeinde-berg.de 
Bursic Dipl.-Verw. Wirt (FH) Benjamin 08151 508-32 22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bursic@gemeinde-berg.de   bursic@gemeinde-berg.de 
Engelhard Franz 08151 953296  Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wasserwerk@gemeinde-berg.de   wasserwerk@gemeinde-berg.de 
Garke Florian 08151 508-31 23 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: garke@gemeinde-berg.de   garke@gemeinde-berg.de 
Griesbeck Rosi 08151 508-38 27 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: griesbeck@gemeinde-berg.de   griesbeck@gemeinde-berg.de 
Grusdas Mariam 08151 508-33 23 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: grusdas@gemeinde-berg.de   grusdas@gemeinde-berg.de 
Klaßen Michael 08151 508-17 19 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: klassen@gemeinde-berg.de   klassen@gemeinde-berg.de 
Klempnow Dorothea 08151 508-36 26 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: klempnow@gemeinde-berg.de   klempnow@gemeinde-berg.de 
Lengenleicher Manuela 08151 508-13 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lengenleicher@gemeinde-berg.de   lengenleicher@gemeinde-berg.de 
Meier Silvia 08151 970490  Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buecherei@gemeinde-berg.de   buecherei@gemeinde-berg.de 
Neubert Dipl.-Verw. Wirtin (FH) Beatrix 08151 508-29 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: neubert@gemeinde-berg.de   neubert@gemeinde-berg.de 
Niefenecker Silvia 08151 508-0 Information Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@gemeinde-berg.de   info@gemeinde-berg.de 
Ostermeier Erika 08151 508-21 11a Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ostermeier@gemeinde-berg.de   ostermeier@gemeinde-berg.de 
Palwitz Sebastian 08151 508-14 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: palwitz@gemeinde-berg.de   palwitz@gemeinde-berg.de 
Pilgram Isabell 08151 508-26 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: pilgram@gemeinde-berg.de   pilgram@gemeinde-berg.de 
Rath Stefan 08151 508-25  Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rath@gemeinde-berg.de   rath@gemeinde-berg.de 
Rattenberger Sonja 08151 508-41 30 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rattenberger@gemeinde-berg.de   rattenberger@gemeinde-berg.de 
Stiefel Anita 08151 508-34 24 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stiefel@gemeinde-berg.de   stiefel@gemeinde-berg.de 
Thieß Kornelia 08151 508-49 16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thiess@gemeinde-berg.de   thiess@gemeinde-berg.de 
Voit Dipl. Bauingenieur (FH) Johannes 08151 508-19 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: voit@gemeinde-berg.de   voit@gemeinde-berg.de 
Wacker Judith 08151 508-28 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wacker@gemeinde-berg.de   wacker@gemeinde-berg.de 
Werner Markus 08151 953295  Email an Mitarbeiter/in: werner@gemeinde-berg.de   werner@gemeinde-berg.de 
Öchsel Sabine 08151 508-20 16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: oechsel@gemeinde-berg.de   oechsel@gemeinde-berg.de 

drucken nach oben

Gathered data!